Showing posts with label #download. Show all posts
Now, first two take times and money, but the third one is easy to master. All you need is a small program called audacity.
So, Audacity is a free audio editing software that has been there for a decade now. You can use it to record and edit your musical instrument, podcast, or voice over etc. And here is how you use it to edit your Audio. 
Follow the steps.

Improve your Audio with Audacit


#1 Download Audacity from here and install it on your computer like you do with any other program. Once done, open audacity.
Download-Audacity
#2 Next you have two options — Record or Import your Audio. 
-> If you have already recorded your audio using some external device, like a portable mic or something, then simply import that recording to audacity.
To do this go to file > import > and select your recording. It’s always a good practice to create a copy of your voice recording, before importing it Audacity.
Import-Audio-in-audacity
-> You can also record your audio with Audacity itself. Yes, Audacity is both an audio recorder and editor. So, insert the USB mic in your computer, make sure it’s selected under input device. Next press the red button to start recording and start speaking. Once you are done press the stop button.
record-in-audacity
#3 Remove Bad Audio
Only professional get their audio right in the first attempt. And since you are reading this, chances are you are not a professional (at least no yet). So let’s remove the repeated audio or excessive gaps you have in your audio.
Select the portion of the waveform you want to remove and click scissor icon. You can also press the delete key, it’s much quicker. If you are not able to delete the selected audio, make sure you have stopped the recording.
record-in-audacity
ProTip: If you make any mistake use or delete something accidentally, then use undo/redo button on Audacity. Or use the shortcut CTRL+z and CTRL + SHIFT +z.
#4 Remove Background Noise
Unless you are recording your audio in a professional studio, there will always be some background noise or hum sound. So let’s remove it.
First select a sample of pure noise and go to Effects>Noise removal>Get Noise Profile.
get-the-noise-profile
Now that audacity knows what to filter out, go back to your recording and select the entire audio (press ctrl+A). Now, again go to the noise removal dialogue box. Make sure you have default settings (see the screenshot below) and hit OK. 
Remove-noise-from-audacity
Now, if you have heavy noise in your recording then move the slider next to Noise reduction to the right. For most of us, default settings are sufficient and then hit OK. Audacity will immediately remove all noise from your recording. 
Pro Tip: It’s good practice speak after 5 seconds in every recording. This way you will be able to pick up the noise quite easily.
#5 Normalize
What normalization does is, it increase the audio level of the entire clip without affecting the dynamic range. So, if you audio is low, this will increase it.
Normalize-in-audacity
But if you overdo this (or any other effects), it will kill your audio quality.
So select your entire clip (CTRL + A) and go to effect > and then normalize. Keep the settings as default (see screenshot below) and hit the OK button. 
#6 Compression 
Now, what compression does it decrease the difference between low and high of your audio, such that you audio sounds more even.
So, again select your audio clip, go to Effects > Compressor.
Compress-audio-in-audacity
What settings should you use? Well, there is no fixed value for it, since it depends on the individual voice. I suggest your play a little bit with the threshold (keep it between -5 and -15). Keep the rest as default and hit the OK button. You will notice a reduction in high and low end of you waveform.
#7 Equalization
We’ll add two filters here — Bass Boost and Treble Boost.
Bass boost makes your voice sound more bassy or deeper. So again select your entire clip, go to effects > equalization > select curve > bass boost. 
bass-boost-in-audacity
Now, adjust the curve. By default, it’s 9 dB. If you bring the curve up, it’ll add more base to your voice and vice-versa.
Next we’ll add Treble Boost, it make your voice crisp and clear. To do that repeat the same process and as we did above. Select the entire clip > go to effects > equalization > select curve > treble boost. Again, I like to keep it between 3-6 dB. And then hit OK.
treble-boost-in-audacity

However, I highly recommend not to overdo them because this may increase your voice quality, but at the same time, you are also sound like someone else. And when you’ll speak without these filters your audience will not know who you are.
#8 Hard limit
This is optional, but applying these filter may increase the amplitude of your voice over. So if you see spikes in your waveform that touches the ceiling, then apply hard limiter. This will chop off the high pitch.
Select the entire audio > effect > scroll down till you see Hard limit. Under dB limit select the value between 0-5 bB and keep other two as default and hit OK.
Hard-limit-Audacity
ProTip: Add Chain 
Finally, once you get the sweet spot in your recording. you apply the chain effect to automate everything. So that you don’t have to do all this manually.
To a new chain go to file > Edit chain > Add > Give it a name. Then click on the insert option in the right half of the dialog box and add the effects one by one.
To apply the chain to a current project, select the entire clip > File > Apply chain > Select your chain and apply it to the current project.
Apply-chain-effect-in-Audacity
Conclusion
So these are the some settings I use to improve my voice over. Now this is just an overview, it will take some trial and error to get the best settings for yourself. That said if you have any problem let me know in the comments below.
How to play PS2 games on PC or Laptop.

Step by step process.


1.Download PCSX2. You can download it by clicking here(CLICK HERE).you can choose your platform and download iti.e whether it is windows ,mac or Linux etc.,
2.Now click on the downloaded file and you will see the screen as below.I recommend you to check the direct x web setup because it will update your direct x to a newer version so that  your game runs smoothly.

Check all the boxes at the time of installation for better performance of PCSX2

3.After completion of installation download the bios.you can download it by clicking here(CLICK HERE).First of all what is meant by BIOS.
BIOS-They are set of computer instruction which control input and output operations.
4. After installing it you will find a folder named PCSX2 as shown below.In that copy the bios folder which you have downloaded.

Copy the bios which you have download in to the pcsx2 bios folder.
 5.Now start the program and you will see the window like the above one and select the plugin which suits to your system and press next.
Click on configure to choose the plugins which suits your system
6.Now it will ask you to select the bios path and select the bios which you have copied to PCSX2 folder as shown and click finish.

Browse to the Bios folder and select the console and click on ok
7.After clicking on finish u will see a window like this.
PCSX2 window
8.Before starting the game configure the controllers in order to play with keyboard by browsing into config>controllers>plugin settings .
 
Browse to the Plugin settings to configure the controls
 9.Now browse to the PAD1 tab and you are gonna see many buttons on right side.In order to configure click on that button and click on the respective button on the key board shortcut.
10.For better controllers you can choose the keys as shown below and press Apply.

Configure the controls and click on ok.
11.In order to play the game go to CDDVD>Iso selector>browse and browse the game file which is in .ISO format.
Go to CDVD and then ISO selector and click on browse to select the ISO file
12.Click on system>Boot CDDVD and you will see the screen as below if you have done all the things correct.
playing game in PCSX2
That's it friends i hope u enjoyed the article.If you have any queries feel free to ask us through comments.

Microsoft Buys Canonical And Shuts Down Ubuntu Linux OS

ubuntu killed by microsoft

The day 2 of Microsoft Build 2016 came as a shock to the tech world when Microsoft announced that it has bought Canonical, the parent company of Ubuntu Linux, and shut down Ubuntu Linux forever. 
From the last couple of years, m techno world has been actively covering the developments in technology and open source. You might have come across numerous articles telling how badly Microsoft has fallen in love with Linux. The first day of Microsoft Build Developer Conference 2016 looked like another familiar affair when the company announced Bash shell for Windows.
However, the day 2 of Build 2016 came as a surprise and shock to the open source and Linux community. At the event, Microsoft announced that it has bought Canonical, the parent company of Ubuntu Linux, and shut down Ubuntu Linux forever.
Earlier this week, when we reported about Ubuntu coming to Windows 10, we didn’t expect this drastic step. Today, we’ve become fully acquainted with Microsoft’s evil plan.
Along with acquiring Canonical and killing Ubuntu, Microsoft has announced that it’s making a new operating system called Windows L. Yes, L stands for Linux. Oh, and also, it won’t be open source.
You might be wondering about the Windows L. Last year in April, Microsoft patented a new technology called Multi-OS Booting for smartphones. Redmond will be using the same technology to combine Windows and Linux binaries to create a new OS that will make use of the best features of Windows 10 and Ubuntu Linux.
While whole open source community is sharing its outrage on social media and online forums, Microsoft CEO has called it the start of a new era.
From its Twitter handle, Microsoft teased the boot screen of Windows L. Take a look at it below:
Yes, this was clearly an April Fools’ Day joke. We are hoping that Microsoft releases an open source operating system one day but buying Canonical and killing Ubuntu sounds like the worst thing Redmond could ever imagine.
While Windows L remains a product of our imagination, share this post with your friends to give them shock of a lifetime. 
Eye Gesture Technology

MSI Company brings their new gaming laptop. Swedish company tobii gives their Eye Gesture technology in this gaming laptop. The company recently tells about unique features and specifications of the laptop. According to MSI, the computer’s eye-tracking tech can be used for controlling games as well as certain aspects of Windows.

This laptop is equipped with Eye tracking technology. This technique will helps in running game with help of eye movements of user. Eye-tracking technology uses a camera to track the user’s eye movements. It is used as a method of gesture control on many devices, basically enabling users to perform certain actions based on specific movements they make with their eyes.

The laptop is aimed at being able to track eye movements, even when the room is dark, which is enabled by the three dual lens illuminators that are described as being “near infrared.”
In addition to the eye-tracking technology, the computer offers 6th generation GHz Intel Core i7 processor, a color backlit keyboard and NVidia GeForce GTX 980M. It costs 2,305.98€.
MSI is giving 17.3-inch display screen & full-color backlit keyboard, 32 GB DDR4 RAM and 1 terabyte HDD storage helps to load games.
Other special features in this new gaming laptop as an external Blu-ray drive, and external monitors support. This gaming laptop include 3W speakers with sub-buffers, which also includes fun to play games with the help of the ESS technology boosts.
Internet download manager is very important software for those internet users who download files from web server to computer. No other download manager in the world is so popular as internet download manager (IDM). Internet Download Manager Softwareis one of the most popular than any other software in the world. There is nothing to say you about IDM. Internet download manager is the world’s fastest downloader. You can download audio, video, software, game, movies or any files from internet by using this software. The people understand the importance of this software who use this particular software.
I think you know that Mozila FireFox (browser version 35) does not support the old version of IDM. So, all of you need to use the latest version of internet download manager. So you can download it from the link below.
Now download IDM full version with crack from the link below:

Download IDM 6.23 Full With Crack

Alternatively, you can download the pre activated version from the link below – you have to just install it, no additional crack or no additional serial key require. Just download and install it. Don’t miss this pre-activate file.
Now download the pre activated Internet download manager full version for life time (Recommended).
Download Now (Pre Activated)
Download Internet Download Manager Full version from above link.
Installation guide:
Please disable the antivirus before extract the downloaded file. Disconnect the internet connection. Mind it that you have to patch it after installation. So, please run the patch file after installation.
If you have faced any problem then you can leave a comment.

Version 6.23 Build 9 Final is available (Mar/26/2015)

What’s new in version 6.23 Build 9? 
  1. – Fixed compatibility problems of Google Chrome extension with
  2.   Kaspersky Internet Security
 What’s new in version 6.23 Build 8?
  1.  – Fixed a critical bug in IDM network driver
What’s new in version 6.23 Builds 2-7?
  1.  – Fixed compatibility problems with antiviral and internet security software
  2. – Improved taking over downloads of videos from web players in Google Chrome
  3. – Added a feature to change video resolution for rtmp protocol
  4. – Added support for SeaMonkey 2.33
  5. – Fixed problems with video/audio recognition for several types of web sites
  6. – Fixed compatibility problems of Google Chrome extension with  several applications
  7. – Fixed bugs in Chrome integration module
  8. – Added support for Firefox 37

  What’s new in version 6.23?
  1.  – Added support for Google Chrome 42
  2. – Added support for new types of video streaming sites
  3. – Fixed bugs
 What’s new in version 6.22?
  1.  – Added support for Windows 10
  2. – Fixed problems with corrupted video files from several types of video services
  3. – Fixed bugs
 What’s new in versions 6.21 and 6.21 Builds 2-18?

Download IDM 6.21 Full Version (Pre Activated, No crack require)

  1.  – Resolved compatibility issues with some applications
  2. – Added support for Firefox 36 and SeaMonkey 2.32
  3. – Added support for SeaMonkey 2.31 and for Pale Moon 25
  4. – Improved the recognition of new types of videos
  5. – Added a feature to wake up from sleep to download scheduled files in queue
  6. – Added support for Firefox 35
  7. – Improved video recognition in Google Chrome
  8. – Added support for Firefox 34 and SeaMonkey 2.30
  9. – Fixed problems with Google Chrome extension for non-default zoom
  10. – Fixed a freezing problem when assembling downloaded videos
  11. – Added 64-bit support to “IDM Integration module” Chrome extension
  12. – Added a feature to select a group of files in main IDM list and  change their storage folder
  13. – Fixed several problems with erroneous interceptions of videos
  14. – Improved the logic of “Download this video” panel
  15. – Added a feature to search downloads in IDM list
  16. – Added high DPI support for Google chrome extension
  17. – Fixed detections of two separate video and audio streams in Chrome browser
  18. – Improved IDM download engine
  19. – Added support for Firefox 33 and SeaMonkey 2.29


What’s new in version 6.20 Build 5?
  1.  – Fixed an erroneous interception of attendant content in Google Docs
  2. – Fixed a critical bug when saving and resuming several types of videos
  3. – Fixed a bug in the recognition of several types of videos in Google Chrome


  4.  What’s new in versions 6.20 and 6.20 Build 2?
  1.  – Added support for Firefox 32 and SeaMonkey 2.28
  2. – Added the recognition and downloading of TS videos
  3. – Resolved “403 Forbidden” problems while downloading some videos
  4. – Improved video recognition in web players
  5. – Fixed bugs

A universal patch tool to activate the IDM, download now!

Thank you for reading. Please share with your friends if you love this software.